The Russian Managers Association
IBusiness CROC
Intelligent Enterprise iOne
Organizing Partner
Public Coordinator
PRP Group
Consulting Council
URAL CIO Club St. Petersburg CIO Club
4CIO.Ru --

For the First Time Ever, Internet Users will Select IT Leaders of 2014

March 23, 2015

The IT Leader Organizing Committee—represented by the Russian Managers Association, iBusiness web portal, Secret Firmy and iOne magazines (Kommersant Publishing House), Intelligent Enterprise, and CROC—is pleased to announce the IT Leader 2015 that will be held in a new online format.

On March 25, the IT Leader Prize Expert Council will announce the list of nominees, thus selecting CIOs and companies for the largest and the most interesting IT projects completed in 2014 in various business sectors. Once nominees are announced, any adult Internet user may vote online on the IT Leader Prize website. Voting will last three weeks. The voter may vote for one nominee in each category. Nominees who receive the Expert Council members' votes will be marked as selected by the Expert Council.

The results will be displayed on April 15 on the IT Leader Prize website, thus showing the leaders in 21 regular categories.

The Annual National IT Leader Prize was established in 2002. The IT Leader Prize Expert Council—comprising heads of Russian representative offices of leading global IT vendors, representatives of reputable mass media, and directors of leading consulting companies—awards Russian commercial and government organizations that showed the best results in the information technology advancement. In the past years, the IT Leader Prize was awarded to over 250 IT directors and CIOs of Russia’s largest businesses and key government authorities.

The IT Leader Prize Advisory Council consists of 4CIO.Ru club, Saint Petersburg SPb CIO club, URAL CIO club, Tatarstan TatCIOClub and the Central Federal District ‘ya-IT-y’ CIO Club.

PRP Group agency is the Public Coordinator.

Business FM radio station is the General Information Partner

If you have any questions, please contact the IT Leader Organizing Committee:

Phone (495) 514-0602


Back to the list